257 Mansfield Road City Centre, Nottingham NG1 3FT

Tue 23rd Apr 2019

ARCADES + The Honeymoon Suite + Phosphenes + Jacob Holroyd

Doors: 7:30 pm | Price: £4 adv / £5 OTD | Ages: 16+

ARCADES The four-piece from Leicester have been building momentum ever since they sold out their charity comeback show at The […]

Wed 24th Apr 2019

Cosmic American presents…Hannah Aldridge (USA) + Goat Roper Rodeo Band

Doors: 7:30 pm | Price: £12 adv | Ages: 16+

Hannah Aldridge is an Americana/ Folk artist originally from Muscle Shoals, Al. She is the daughter of the #1 hit […]

Sat 27th Apr 2019

Talking To Frank + Unified Roots + more TBA

Doors: 7:30 pm | Price: £3 | Ages: 16+

Talking to Frank Three Piece Alternative Rock band Unified Roots Grunge and Punk Rock band more TBA £3 entry on […]

Tue 30th Apr 2019

Notts In A Nutshell

Doors: 7:30 pm | Price: £3 | Ages: 16+

Reflekter + Points of View + The Wildflowers + Seven Rivers

Thu 2nd May 2019

Battle of the Bandstand

Doors: 6:30 pm | Price: £4 adv | Ages: 16+

Nottingham Green Festival are searching for new talent in Nottingham. Are you up for the challenge? This will be an […]

Sun 5th May 2019

Empusa + Phoenix Lake + Cottonmouth + Those Once Loyal

Doors: 7:00 pm | Price: £4 adv / £5 OTD | Ages: 16+

Empusa are a metal band hailing from South Yorkshire, UK. Forming in 2017, Empusa have gone on to support some […]

Tue 7th May 2019

Notts In A Nutshell

Doors: 7:30 pm | Price: £3 | Ages: 16+

RedMile + SubCulture + Before They Are Hanged + Kloudy

Wed 8th May 2019

Distant Blue // A Dying Pride // Omen Machine // Phosphenes

Doors: 7:00 pm | Price: £3 | Ages: 16+

Distant Blue 10:00pm – 10:45pm A Dying Pride 9:00pm – 9:40pm Omen Machine 8:10pm – 8:40pm Phosphenes 7:20pm – 7:50pm […]

Fri 10th May 2019

Metal 2 The Masses – Semi Final #1

Doors: 6:30 pm | Price: £5 adv | Ages: 16+

Thirteenth Sign + Three Years of Winter + Scriptures + Eagles Vs Drones + Pemphigoid + Supersonic Death Monkey

Sat 11th May 2019

Psyfest – Charity event feat. THE KUT + SPREADING THE DISEASE + Rock Clubnight

Doors: 3:00 pm | Price: £12 | Ages: 18+

Live Music with Headliners The Kut and main support Spreading The Disease followed by a clubnight with DJ Flying Mattress […]

Tue 14th May 2019

Notts In A Nutshell

Doors: 7:30 pm | Price: £3 | Ages: 16+

Kiki Error + Rezzonator + Time In Antarctica + Many Elephants

Thu 16th May 2019

Left Hand Lane + White Canvas + Follow The Giant + Frank Hunter Trio.

Doors: 7:00 pm | Price: £3 adv / £5 OTD | Ages: 16+

A huge show featuring Left Hand Lane, White Canvas, Follow The Giant & Frank Hunter Trio. Tickets £5 otd or […]

Tue 21st May 2019

Notts In A Nutshell

Doors: 7:30 pm | Price: £3 | Ages: 16+

Filtrd + Frank + Gram + Jack Brett

Fri 24th May 2019

Metal 2 The Masses – Semi Final #2

Doors: 6:30 pm | Price: £5 adv | Ages: 16+

Widows + Hound Master + The Outlines + Down In One + MYOK + The Addiction

Tue 28th May 2019

Notts In A Nutshell

Doors: 7:30 pm | Price: £3 | Ages: 16+

Line-up TBA

Tue 4th Jun 2019

Notts In A Nutshell

Doors: 7:30 pm | Price: £3 | Ages: 16+

Line-up TBA

Thu 6th Jun 2019

Battle of the Bandstand – Heat 2

Doors: 6:30 pm | Price: £4 adv | Ages: 16+

Nottingham Green Festival are searching for new talent in Nottingham. Are you up for the challenge? This will be an […]

Sun 9th Jun 2019

Clonk + Sobriquet + By Design

Doors: 7:00 pm | Price: £3 | Ages: 16+

Nottingham date of the Clonk, Sobriquet and By Design weekender. Clonk – Crazy dynamic Rock from Nottingham Sobriquet – Sheffield based post-hardcore. […]

Tue 11th Jun 2019

Notts In A Nutshell

Doors: 7:30 pm | Price: £3 | Ages: 16+

Line-up TBA

Fri 14th Jun 2019

HEY COLOSSUS + supports

Doors: 8:00 pm | Price: £7 adv / £9 OTD | Ages: 16+

Damn You! & Gringo records presents: HEY COLOSSUS Hey Colossus celebrated their 15th year as a band in 2018. However, […]