257 Mansfield Road City Centre, Nottingham NG1 3FT

Sat 22nd Dec 2018

Free Xmas Rock Shenanigans! W/ Clonk + Nil Desperandum + The Jellyfish Are Calling + Call After Midnight

Doors: 7:30 pm | Price: £FREE | Ages: 16+

Clonk – Crazy dynamic Rock! Nil Desperandum – Amazing live Rock band The Jellyfish are Calling – Weird Psych! Call After Midnight – All-out […]

Fri 4th Jan 2019

Line of Fire + Down In One + Sirenity + Wreck + Zero Point Zero

Doors: 7:30 pm | Price: £4 adb / £5 OTD | Ages: 16+

Line of Fire Blues Hard Rock/Metal.Think the heaviness of Black Sabbath and Motorhead with the bluesy parts of Lynyrd Skynyrd.Like […]

Sun 13th Jan 2019

FROM INSIDE +Black Ink + Wolves Don’t Sleep + Dawn of Anubis

Doors: 7:00 pm | Price: £5 adv | Ages: 16+

FROM INSIDE are launching their new record ‘When I’m Breathing Without You’ at The Maze in Nottingham, as part of […]

Thu 17th Jan 2019

Metal 2 The Masses 2019 – Heat 1

Doors: 7:00 pm | Price: £5 adv | Ages: 16+

Line-up to be announced

Mon 21st Jan 2019

LOTUS EATER + Parting Gift + Miscreant + A Hundred Crowns + Penitence

Doors: 7:00 pm | Price: £8 adv | Ages: 16+

IKE Presents: **16+** Lotus Eater Anger. Aggression. Despair. Violence. Feral rage. Lotus Eater represent the sound of a generation left […]

Thu 24th Jan 2019

Metal 2 The Masses 2019 – Heat 2

Doors: 7:00 pm | Price: £5 adv | Ages: 16+

Line-up to be announced

Thu 31st Jan 2019

Metal 2 The Masses 2019 – Heat 3

Doors: 7:00 pm | Price: £5 adv | Ages: 16+

IKE Productions & The Maze In Association with Bloodstock Festival‘s Metal 2 The Masses Present: HEAT 3 Line-up to be announced ————– Doors […]

Thu 7th Feb 2019

Metal 2 The Masses 2019 – Heat 4

Doors: 7:00 pm | Price: £5 adv | Ages: 16+

Line-up to be announced

Thu 28th Feb 2019

Metal 2 The Masses 2019 – Heat 5

Doors: 7:00 pm | Price: £5 adv | Ages: 16+

Line-up to be announced

Thu 7th Mar 2019

Metal 2 The Masses 2019 – Heat 6

Doors: 7:00 pm | Price: £5 adv | Ages: 16+

Line-up to be announced

Wed 13th Mar 2019

Wildstreet + L.A. Cobra + Todd Michael’s & The Screaming Hearts + Lippstikk

Doors: 7:00 pm | Price: £10 OTD | Ages: 16+

PsyBud Promotions and Sleazy Rock Entertainment presents 4 great band’s for your Mid-week pleasure. Headlining we’ve got Wildstreet from New […]

Thu 14th Mar 2019

Metal 2 The Masses 2019 – Heat 7

Doors: 7:00 pm | Price: £5 adv | Ages: 16+

Line-up to be announced

Thu 21st Mar 2019

Metal 2 The Masses 2019 – Heat 8

Doors: 7:00 pm | Price: £5 adv | Ages: 16+

Line-up to be announced

Thu 28th Mar 2019

Metal 2 The Masses 2019 – Heat 9

Doors: 7:00 pm | Price: £5 adv | Ages: 16+

Line-up to be announced

Thu 4th Apr 2019

Metal 2 The Masses 2019 – Heat 10

Doors: 7:00 pm | Price: £5 adv | Ages: 16+

Line-up to be announced