257 Mansfield Road City Centre, Nottingham NG1 3FT

Tue 23rd Apr 2019

ARCADES + The Honeymoon Suite + Phosphenes + Jacob Holroyd

Doors: 7:30 pm | Price: £4 adv / £5 OTD | Ages: 16+

ARCADES The four-piece from Leicester have been building momentum ever since they sold out their charity comeback show at The […]

Sat 27th Apr 2019

Talking To Frank + Unified Roots + more TBA

Doors: 7:30 pm | Price: £3 | Ages: 16+

Talking to Frank Three Piece Alternative Rock band Unified Roots Grunge and Punk Rock band more TBA £3 entry on […]

Tue 30th Apr 2019

Notts In A Nutshell

Doors: 7:30 pm | Price: £3 | Ages: 16+

Reflekter + Points of View + The Wildflowers + Seven Rivers

Thu 2nd May 2019

Battle of the Bandstand

Doors: 6:30 pm | Price: £4 adv | Ages: 16+

Nottingham Green Festival are searching for new talent in Nottingham. Are you up for the challenge? This will be an […]

Tue 7th May 2019

Notts In A Nutshell

Doors: 7:30 pm | Price: £3 | Ages: 16+

RedMile + SubCulture + Before They Are Hanged + Kloudy

Wed 8th May 2019

Distant Blue // A Dying Pride // Omen Machine // Phosphenes

Doors: 7:00 pm | Price: £3 | Ages: 16+

Distant Blue 10:00pm – 10:45pm A Dying Pride 9:00pm – 9:40pm Omen Machine 8:10pm – 8:40pm Phosphenes 7:20pm – 7:50pm […]

Tue 14th May 2019

Notts In A Nutshell

Doors: 7:30 pm | Price: £3 | Ages: 16+

Kiki Error + Rezzonator + Time In Antarctica + Many Elephants

Thu 16th May 2019

Left Hand Lane + White Canvas + Follow The Giant + Frank Hunter Trio.

Doors: 7:00 pm | Price: £3 adv / £5 OTD | Ages: 16+

A huge show featuring Left Hand Lane, White Canvas, Follow The Giant & Frank Hunter Trio. Tickets £5 otd or […]

Tue 21st May 2019

Notts In A Nutshell

Doors: 7:30 pm | Price: £3 | Ages: 16+

Filtrd + Frank + Gram + Jack Brett

Tue 28th May 2019

Notts In A Nutshell

Doors: 7:30 pm | Price: £3 | Ages: 16+

Line-up TBA

Tue 4th Jun 2019

Notts In A Nutshell

Doors: 7:30 pm | Price: £3 | Ages: 16+

Line-up TBA

Thu 6th Jun 2019

Battle of the Bandstand – Heat 2

Doors: 6:30 pm | Price: £4 adv | Ages: 16+

Nottingham Green Festival are searching for new talent in Nottingham. Are you up for the challenge? This will be an […]

Sun 9th Jun 2019

Clonk + Sobriquet + By Design

Doors: 7:00 pm | Price: £3 | Ages: 16+

Nottingham date of the Clonk, Sobriquet and By Design weekender. Clonk – Crazy dynamic Rock from Nottingham Sobriquet – Sheffield based post-hardcore. […]

Tue 11th Jun 2019

Notts In A Nutshell

Doors: 7:30 pm | Price: £3 | Ages: 16+

Line-up TBA

Tue 18th Jun 2019

Notts In A Nutshell

Doors: 7:30 pm | Price: £3 | Ages: 16+

Dub Republic + more TBA

Fri 21st Jun 2019

Nil Desperandum + Le Menhir + Kickstart Friday (7.30pm – 10.30pm)

Doors: 7:30 pm | Price: £3 | Ages: 16+

Nil Desperandum “Cohesive, intelligent and with a sweet indie edge… a breath of fresh air” Bandcamp: https://nildesperandum.bandcamp.com Le Menhir “A […]