257 Mansfield Road City Centre, Nottingham NG1 3FT

Thu 21st Jun 2018

Dodgestock Teaser

Doors: 7:00 pm | Price: £3.50 | Ages: 16+

NottingJam Orchestra + The Jellyfish Are Calling + Chloe Rodgers + Molly Ralph + Alex Bradford

Tue 26th Jun 2018

Notts In A Nutshell

Doors: 7:30 pm | Price: £3 | Ages: 16+

The Crazy Peace of Mind + Anteloup + Blank Youth + Wreck 

Wed 27th Jun 2018

The Madeline Rust + Clonk! + Hellebore

Doors: 8:00 pm | Price: £4 | Ages: 16+

The Madeline Rust With a name taken from a fever dream, lyrics inspired by a fascination with serial killers and […]

Tue 3rd Jul 2018

Notts In A Nutshell

Doors: 7:30 pm | Price: £3 | Ages: 16+

The Wildflowers + Rictus + Digital + Troy Stilts

Tue 10th Jul 2018

Notts In A Nutshell

Doors: 7:30 pm | Price: £3 | Ages: 16+

Call After Midnight + Modern Comforts + Dice Men + Hurt Attack

Tue 24th Jul 2018

Notts In A Nutshell

Doors: 7:30 pm | Price: £3 | Ages: 16+

Fading Blonde + The Bubbles Massage Parlour + Scott Makepeace + more TBA

Tue 7th Aug 2018

Notts In A Nutshell

Doors: 7:30 pm | Price: £3 | Ages: 16+

Perfect Cadence + The 1855 + The Marigolds + Tilly Greentree

Tue 21st Aug 2018

Notts In A Nutshell

Doors: 7:30 pm | Price: £3 | Ages: 16+

Line-up TBA

Tue 28th Aug 2018

Notts In A Nutshell

Doors: 7:30 pm | Price: £3 | Ages: 16+

Line-up TBA

Fri 31st Aug 2018

Tour of the Valkyries – pre launch party

Doors: 7:30 pm | Price: £4 | Ages: 16+

The Real INK + Scriptures + Pendulums Fall + Symmetry of Souls

Sat 1st Sep 2018

Dark Edge Club Night

Doors: 8:00 pm | Price: £4 | Ages: 18+

DJs Silhouette, Daxie Sparkles and Richard playing classic tracks from the dark edge of indie/alternative, covering the last 30+ years. […]

Tue 18th Sep 2018

Notts In A Nutshell

Doors: 7:30 pm | Price: £3 | Ages: 16+

Towers + Primal + Thunderian Summer + Painting Box